Every Day Foxiness

I’m going to try to post something every day for the rest of January; Fiona Robyn is adding to the River of Small Stones. I’m not signed up but I’m cheering from the sidelines – do have a go, it’s lovely.

Meanwhile, today’s Foxtails fun is brought to us by people who appreciate the gothic meme:

First, from Jo Bell and Helen Ivory on FaceBook, here are Goths Up Trees. Obviously. Then Simon Crump added Goths in Hot Weather. Ian Duhig added the Goth Poem Generator.

I’m off to work soon. If I have a moment, I will glance through the sort room window and imagine a few goths scrambling about in the over-grown lilacs from next door’s courtyard.

Any more fab goth links do let me know.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

